

## ASSOCIATION OF RICE RESEARCH WORKERS

## **ICAR-** National Rice Research Institute

(Formerly Central Rice Research Institute)

Cuttack-753 006 (Odisha)

No. ARRW/ Elect. 2015/

## **Announcement**

After the scrutiny and withdrawal of nomination by 3<sup>rd</sup> October 2015, the final list has been prepared for election of officer bearers of Association of Rice Research Workers which is as follows.

1	President (One)	Dr. S.R. Das, Bhubaneswar Dr. Anand Prakash, Bhubaneswar
2	Vice-President (Two)	Dr. P.C.Rath, NRRI, Cuttack
3	Secretary (One)	Dr. Bipin Bihari Panda, NRRI, Cuttack
4	Treasurer (One)	Dr. S. K. Dash, NRRI, Cuttack
5	Editor-in-Chief (One)	Dr. S.K. Pradhan, NRRI, Cuttack
6	Councillors (4+4)	Dr. Y.V. Singh, IARI, New Delhi (North) Dr. R. Mahendra Kumar, IIRR, Hyderabad (South) Dr. B.K. Sontakke, WARDHA, Maharastra (West) Dr. Srikanta Lenka, NRRI, Cuttack Dr. Mohammad Shahid, NRRI, Cuttack Dr. N.N. Jambhulkar, NRRI, Cuttack

Rahul Tripathi)
Polling Officer

(S D Mohapatra)
Polling Officer

ng Officer Returning Officer